skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Governing Board

The Sutter Union High School District governing board meets on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm in the Career Counseling Center. The public is always welcome to attend.
Larry Munger, President
Dennis Richardson, Vice President
Carl Pratt, Clerk
Clifton Davis, Member
Jill Wilhelm, Member